Blog

Can I delete a campaign?

A campaign can be deleted by clicking on the Delete icon against the name of the campaign. Once deleted, a campaign cannot be recovered again. So, be sure before deleting a campaign. If you are not sure whether you may need that camapign again, you can use the archive campaign option instead of deleting.

MARKETING SOFTWARE SIMPLE & AFFORDABLE

All-in-One Marketing Automation Software

intro